March 16, Debate watch party #11, Paris

Watch debate #11 in Paris

Join Team Bernie for a debate watch party on Monday, March 16, 2020 at Joe Allen’s restaurant in Paris. This event is hosted by Democrats Abroad.

Details

  • Monday, March 16, 2020 at 7 PM – 10 PM
  • Joe Allen’s Restaurant, 30 Rue Pierre Lescot, 75001 Paris, Métro Étienne Marcel

About debate #11

  • Watch On: CNN
  • Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 8 pm ET (7 pm CT, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT)
  • Location: Arizona Federal Theatre in Phoenix, Arizona
  • Sponsors: CNN, Univision, CHC BOLD
  • Moderators: Dana Bash, Jake Tapper, Jorge Ramos

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.