February 8 & 9, Debate watch parties, Paris

2020 02 Debate watch parties, Paris, Bernie Sanders

Watch debate no. 8 in Paris

Cheer Bernie on with other supporters and wear your Bernie gear!

This debate is number 8 out of 12 Democratic primary debates scheduled for the 2020 presidential election.

February 8

For those under age 35 at Frog Revolution, 9 rue de la Bastille, 75004. Organized by the Young Dems. More info here.

February 9

For all ages: Joe Allen, 30 rue Pierre Lescot, 75001. RSVP here.

About debate no. 8

  • ABC/WMUR New Hampshire Democratic Debate (8th Debate)
  • Time: 8 pm ET (7 pm CT, 6 pm MT, 5 pm PT)
  • Date: Friday, February 7, 2020
  • Watch On: ABC
  • Live Stream: ABCNews.com, WMUR.com, Apple News, YouTube
  • Location: St. Anselm College in Manchester, NH
  • Sponsors: ABC News, WMUR, Apple News
  • Moderators: George Stephanopoulos, David Muir, Linsey Davis

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.